الخدمات القانونية

الخدمات القانونية

نتميز بخبرتنا في تقديم الخدمات القانونية وتشمل التأمينات الصحية، خدمات الترجمة المحلفة، قضايا الشركات، التمثيل القانوني، استخراج رخصة تورساب

التأمينات الصحية

نوفر في شركة غرس للاستشارات كافة أنواع التأمينات الصحية، العامة منها والخاصة، بالإضافة للتأمين الصحي الشامل، والتأمينات التي يحتاجها المقيمون في تركيا لإتمام أوراقهم اللازمة للحصول على إقامة فردية أو عائلية في البلاد بشكل نظامي.

وتضمن شركة غرس توفير جميع هذه التأمينات بأسرع وقت ممكن، وبأسعار منافسة، وذلك لكافة الفئات العمرية.

 

الخدمات الترجمة المحلفة

لا تنفك حاجة الأجانب المقيمين على أراضي التركية عن ترجمة محلَّفة لأوراقهم وشهاداتهم والعديد من معاملاتهم عند تقديمها للجهات الرسمية والحكومية في تركيا.

تقدِّم شركة غرس للاستشارات كافة خدمات الترجمة المحلَّفة على الأراضي التركية، ولجميع اللغات، وكافة الخدمات الرديفة لهذا الأمر، مثل تصديق الأوراق لدى كاتب العدل/ النوتر، أو الوالي إن لزم الأمر...

 

قضايا الشركات

يضم طاقم عملنا في غرس للاستشارات كادراً حقوقياً بخبرة عالية، على أتم الاستعداد لخدمة عملائنا في كافة القضايا المتعلقة بشركاتهم، سواء أمام القانون التركي في المرافعات والمحاكم، أو في حلِّ النزاعات، مع الجهوزية لتقديم كافة الخدمات الاستشارية حول الأمور القانونية.

التمثيل القانوني

للطامحين بمتابعة تسيير أعمالهم عن بُعد أو من خارج البلاد، أو الراغبين بتمثيلهم في أعمالهم أو إجراءاتهم بشكل قانوني، توفر شركة غرس للاستشارات خدمات التمثيل القانوني باحترافية عالية، مع ضمان حُسن تمثيلهم وتسيير أعمالهم بما يتوافق مع تطلعاتهم، وبما لا يخالف الإجراءات القانونية المعمول بها في البلاد.

 

استخراج رخصة تورساب للشركات السياحية في تركيا

للعاملين في مجال السياحة على الأراضي التركية، تقدِّم شركة غرس خدماتها فيما يخص تأمين وثيقة تشغيل وكالات السياحة TÜRSAB، وهي الوثيقة التي يَلزم جميع الشركات العاملة في قطاع السياحة في تركيا الحصول عليها، وتصدُر عن وزارة السياحة والثقافة التركية.

تُمنح هذه الوثيقة للوكالات السياحية التي تقدِّم خدماتها للسياح، وللشركات التي تبيع البطاقات الخاصة بالجولات البريَّة والبحريَّة والجويَّة، وللشركات التي تنظِّم رحلات سياحيَّة للمواطنين الأتراك في الداخل التركي.

اطلب استشارة واتس اب

Legal services

Legal services

We are distinguished by our expertise in providing legal services, including health insurances, sworn translation services, corporate cases, legal representation, and issuing Torsap license

Health insurances 

We at Gars Consulting, provide all types of public and private health insurance, in addition to the full coverage health insurance and all insurance types that the residents in Turkey need to complete their documents necessary to obtain an official individual or family residence permit in the country.

Gars Company provides all insurance types as fast as possible at competitive prices for all age groups.

Sworn translation services  

The foreigners residing on Turkish territory are in constant need of a sworn translation of their documents, certificates, and many of their transactions when they want to submit them to official and government departments in Turkey.

Gars Consulting Company provides all types of sworn translation in Turkey for all languages, in addition to all related services regarding this matter like ratifying documents by a notary or the governor if necessary.

 

Corporate Cases 

Our staff at Gars Consulting Company includes a highly-experienced legal team ready to serve you in all cases regarding your companies, such as pleadings before Turkish law and courts or resolving disputes, we provide all legal advisory services as well.

 

Legal representation 

For those aspiring to continue their business remotely, from outside the country, or those wishing to be represented in their business or procedures legally; Gars Consulting Company provides highly professional legal representation services, while ensuring an excellent representation and conducting of the clients and their business according to their aspirations, and in line with the legal procedures in force in Turkey.

 

Obtain a Tursab license

For those working in the tourism field in Turkey, Gars Company provides the services of obtaining the tourism agency operation license TÜRSAB, which is a license all companies operating in the tourism sector in Turkey must obtain, and it is issued by the Turkish Ministry of Tourism and Culture. 

This license is granted to tourism agencies that provide services to tourists, and to the companies that sell tickets regarding land, sea, and air tours, in addition to the companies that organize touristic tours for Turkish citizens inside Turkey.